Headquarters

  • Charles Malek Avenue - Al Ittihadiah Bldg
  • P.O.Box: 11-5292 Beirut
    Phone: (01)200350 -334102
    Fax: 961 1 204524
    Call Center: 961 4 727244
  • Swift code: INLELBBE
    E-mail: ibl@ibl.com.lb
    Domain: www.ibl.com.lb

Search by

Branches in Lebanon

  • Tripoli1
    Address: Boulevard Street, Tripoli
    Email: hraad@ibl.com.lb
    Phone: +9616440450
    Fax: +9616628229
    Branch Manager: Mr. Hamed Raad
  • Baouchrieh
    Address: St. Joseph Hospital Street, Baouchrieh
    Email: naboujaoude@ibl.com.lb
    Phone: +9611249031
    Fax: +9611249031
    Branch Manager: Mr. Nabil Abou Jaoude
  • Jounieh
    Address: Serail Street, Jounieh
    Email: ryaghi@ibl.com.lb
    Phone: +9619915715
    Fax: +9619639867
    Branch Manager: Mr. Rachad Yaghi
  • Achrafieh
    Address: Charles Malek Avenue, Achrafieh
    Email: bmatar@ibl.com.lb
    Phone: +9611200350
    Fax: +9611204524
    Branch Manager: Mr. Bechara Matar
  • National Orthodox College, Tripoli
    Address: National Orthodox College, Mar Elias, Al Mina - Tripoli
  • Moussaitbeh
    Address: Mar Elias Street
    Email: mosseiran@ibl.com.lb
    Phone: +9611303005
    Fax: +9611304727
    Branch Manager: Mr. Mohammad Osseiran
  • University of Balamand, Souk el Ghareb
    Address: University of Balamand Campus, Souk el Ghareb
  • Batroun
    Address: Main Street, Batroun
    Email: nsarkis@ibl.com.lb
    Phone: +9616642218
    Fax: +9616643218
    Branch Manager: Mr. Kisra Bassil
  • Saida
    Address: Jezzine Street, Saida
    Email: mwehbe@ibl.com.lb
    Phone: +9617723909
    Fax: +9617723909
    Branch Manager: Mr. Hassan Hachichou
  • Kobayat
    Address: Place Zouk Kobayat
    Email: aobeid@ibl.com.lb
    Phone: +9616351951
    Fax: +9616351955
    Branch Manager: Mr. Assaad Obeid
  • Chtaura
    Address: Main Road, Chtaura
    Email: ijoanny@ibl.com.lb
    Phone: +9618546802
    Fax: +9618546801
    Branch Manager: Mr. Iskandar Joanny
  • Tyr
    Address: Boulevard Maritime, Tyr
    Email: ychebli@ibl.com.lb
    Phone: +9617346811
    Fax: +9617346804
    Branch Manager: Mr. Youssef Chebli
  • Hazmieh
    Address: International Road – Beirut Direction, Hazmieh
    Email: celhelou@ibl.com.lb
    Phone: +9615952801
    Fax: +9615952804
    Branch Manager: Mr. Charbel el Helou
  • Antelias
    Address: Garden Tower Bldg., Antelias
    Email: fnader@ibl.com.lb
    Phone: +9614406993
    Fax: +9614406988
    Branch Manager: Mr. Fady Nader
  • Dora
    Address: Ghantous Bldg, Dora Blvd.
    Email: aboustany@ibl.com.lb
    Phone: +9611260556
    Fax: +9611255111
    Branch Manager: Mr. Ayad Boustany
  • Elyssar
    Address: Mazraat Yachouh - Main Road
    Email: jabidoumeth@ibl.com.lb
    Phone: +9614916029
    Fax: +9614916034
    Branch Manager: Mr. Jean Pierre Abi Doumeth
  • Koura
    Address: Balamand – Main Street
    Email: wsalem@ibl.com.lb
    Phone: +9616933041
    Fax: +9616933038
    Branch Manager: Mr. Walid Salem
  • Jbeil
    Address: Voie Romaine, Jbeil
    Email: rabighosn@ibl.com.lb
    Phone: +9619543992
    Fax: +9619543994
    Branch Manager: Mr. Rabih Abi Ghosn
  • Jnah
    Address: Adnan Al Hakim Street, Jnah
    Email: jhaidar@ibl.com.lb
    Phone: +9611843442
    Fax: +9611843449
    Branch Manager: Mr. Jules Haidar
  • Verdun
    Address: Madina Tower, Rachid Karame Avenue, Verdun
    Email: azeidan@ibl.com.lb
    Phone: +9611797321
    Fax: +9611797324
    Branch Manager: Mr. Abdel Rahman Zeidan
  • Sioufi
    Address: St. Georges Residences, Sioufi
    Email: aboghossian@ibl.com.lb
    Phone: +9611322170
    Fax: +9611322173
    Branch Manager: Mr. Ara Boghossian
  • Hamra
    Address: Maamari Sourati St., Hamra
    Email: ohammoud@ibl.com.lb
    Phone: +9611347822
    Fax: +9611350608
    Branch Manager: Mr. Omar Hammoud
  • University Of Balamand, Beino Campus, Akkar
    Address: University Of Balamand, Beino Campus, Akkar
  • Presidential Palace, Baabda
    Address: Presidential Palace, Baabda
  • Collège des Frères Maristes – Champville
    Address: Collège des Frères Maristes – Champville, Dik El Mehdi
  • Gemmayzeh
    Address: Gourand Street, Facing EDL
  • Beit Chabab Hospital
    Address: Beit Chabab Hospital, Matn Road, Beit Chabab
  • Islamic Hospital
    Address: Islamic Hospital, Azmi Street, Tripoli
  • Harissa
    Address: Our Lady of Lebanon, Harissa
  • LIU, West Bekaa
    Address: LIU Campus, Al Khiyara, West Bekaa
  • LIU, Moussaitbeh
    Address: LIU Campus, Moussaitbeh, Beirut
  • LIU, Saida
    Address: LIU Campus, behind Saray Saida
  • LIU, Rayak
    Address: LIU Campus, Rayak, Bekaa
  • Nini Hospital, Tripoli
    Address: Nini Hospital, Tripoli
  • Sin el Fil
    Address: ACE headquarters, Cardinal Sayegh Street, Sin el Fil
  • Académie Libanaise des Beaux-Arts (ALBA)
    Address: Académie Libanaise des Beaux-Arts (ALBA) - Balamand University, Sin El Fil